Snowy Range

The time hiking at Snowy Range was great. I really loved climbing up the hill. I also enjoyed getting to see all of the nice flora. I also enjoyed getting to see all of the natural greatness in the lakes, rocks, streams, and mountains. My favorite part was getting to climb up one of the mountains. Another one of my favorite parts was getting to see the marmot. I also loved getting to see the river and the bridge.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Conservatory

The time at the conservatory was fun, as well as meeting the friendly puppy along the way. I enjoyed all of the great opportunities to get pictures of plants. I especially like the more strange and interesting plants like the Venus flytrap, and the clementine tree. Another thing I enjoyed was getting to see all of the variety in the plants, especially the plants I do not get to see often. Finally I enjoyed all of the coloration that the plants provided.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.